Make a difference

Our success is dependent on our people. At Lindt, we want to empower our employees to reach their fullest potential. We look for individuals from a diverse range of backgrounds knowing that they all offer different perspectives but share the same drive and ambition. We invest in talent because we know that our products are only as good as the people behind it. And that’s what makes our chocolate world-class. We want to make a difference in your life so you can make a difference in ours.

Lindt bunny production line.

Our Difference

Our people. That’s what makes us different. As an omni-channel, fast-growing consumer goods company, we recognise that it all comes down to hiring the right talent. All of us are driven, passionate individuals eager to make an impact. Whether that be managing brands as part of the marketing team, partnering with our national retail customers on the sales team or standing on the frontlines in one of close to 500 wholly owned Lindt Chocolate Shops around the globe, we love what we do.

Group CEO Statement

Our most important success factor was – and will always be – our passionate employees. The team always comes first for me. Trust, respect and a clear focus on common ambitious goals are the basis for successful teams of experts across the entire Group. I advocate an open culture that promotes diversity, encourages contrasting opinions and takes calculated risks. That is the prerequisite for the successful future of this company – a unique company which I am very proud of managing.” Dieter Weisskopf, CEO

Lindt CEO.
Lindt bunny production line.

Our Global purpose

To Enchant the World With Chocolate

We passionately create premium chocolate and related confectionery for the global market. We continuously identify and meet consumer preferences and cooperate with our partners along the value chain to contribute to a sustainable tomorrow.

Group CEO Statement

 “The most important factor of our success was – and always will be – our passionate employees. The team comes first for me. Trust, respect and a clear focus on common ambitious goals form the foundations for our successful teams of experts across our entire Group. I advocate an open culture that promotes diversity, encourages contrasting opinions and takes calculated risks. That is the prerequisite for the successful future of this company – a unique company which I am hugely proud of managing.”

Lindt CEO.

What our Employees are Saying

Reena S., Cost Centre and Compliance Analyst

Some of the best things about working at Lindt are the friendly environment and the opportunities to learn and grow. My job is always evolving, allowing me to develop.”

Lucy H., Senior Category Manager

I was drawn to Lindt because of their brand and company ethos. I really liked their clear focus on making people feel special. The people here are great, too. It’s an environment in which you can grow and develop – and, of course, we are surrounded by chocolate!”

Serafin S., Production Supervisor

When you work at Lindt, you actually get all the help you need – no request is turned down. You get a lot of support from your colleagues.

Steve V., Quality

The way people work and come together here, I think, is unique compared to other places I’ve worked at. It seems real and natural, there’s an atmosphere of ‘everybody get together and we’ll figure this out’, and it serves us well.”

Working at Lindt

Retail careers

Browse our retail job openings and join the Lindt family.

Head Office Careers

Browse our head office openings and join the Lindt family.

What We Offer

Employees with the Lindt bunny.

What We Offer

We are a successful business with a family feeling and a wealth of opportunities for growth, both in your career as well as personally. We are also constantly expanding and have the ability to provide you with international experiences. All of our employees at every location enjoy top-tier benefits aligned with the local market. And don’t forget all that chocolate!

Locations

Lindt is global in reach but local at heart. We have retail and office spaces in almost every capital and major city around the world, while our production facilities are situated in more outlying locations and include all benefits.

Each one of these offices, shops and production facilities has its own atmosphere unique to it's region – while remaining connected to the global network.

Browse our career opportunities and world map to see where we are.

Find Us
Lindt headquarters.

Testimonials

Lukas S., Head of Production Planning

"I joined Lindt & Sprüngli in 2010 as a packaging materials planner in the Material & Production Coordination (MPK) department. One year later I was working as a production planner for the hollow figures division. Between 2013 and 2014 I took over the position of Deputy Head of Department while also overseeing AVH Bau or Co-Packing as a production planner. Thanks to further training measures, I’m now the Department Manager MPK.

Lorenzo, Maître Chocolatier and Key Account Manager

"I have been working at Lindt since 2015. I started as a Maître Chocolatier in the Quality Research and Development department, focussing mainly on new product innovation. In 2019, I took on a new position as a Key Account Manager which offered the opportunity to learn about a branch of the business that has always fascinated me. I chose Lindt because it is a solid, serious company, and, most importantly, it deals with chocolate. I love working at Lindt because I can be part of a prestigious brand and make a difference in the creation of excellent products."

Andrea R., Associate Brand Manager

"I joined Lindt & Sprüngli as an International Marketing Trainee in the Autumn of 2017. The program gave me the opportunity to work for 6 months in Italy, Switzerland and China. This incredible experience broadened my personal and professional horizon  and allowed me to meet many passionate, ambitious and genuinely nice people across the globe. What I love about Lindt is that ever one is dedicated to delivering their best and is part of a hugely supportive team; the culture is very much ‘wer're in it together’. After successfully completing the Graduate Program, I am now the Associate Brand Manager for boxed chocolate at Lindt USA. I am very excited for this new opportunity!"

Ronald G., Analyst

"Lindt has allowed me to boost my career through various roles. I began as a merchandiser in Florida and was offered the opportunity to join the Sales Team as an analyst for one of the top drug-channel retailers in the US. Lindt has also financially supported me while I obtained my MBA degree. Working here has been an enriching experience from all perspectives and this is why I feel fortunate to be part of such a great group of professionals."

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite

Faites une différence 

Notre succès dépend de nos employés. Chez Lindt, nous voulons donner le pouvoir à nos employés d'atteindre leur plein potentiel. Nous cherchons des individus provenant d'une grande variété de milieux, en sachant qu'ils ont tous des perspectives différentes à partager mais qu'ils partagent aussi la même motivation et de l'ambition. Nous investissons dans nos employés car nous savons que nos produits ne sont bons que si nos employés le sont. Et c'est ce qui fait de nos chocolats des chocolats de classe mondiale. Nous voulons faire une différence dans votre vie pour que vous puissiez faire une différence dans la nôtre.

Lindt bunny production line.

Notre différence

Nos employés. C'est ce qui nous rend différents. En tant qu'entreprise omnicanal de biens consommateurs qui connaît une croissance rapide, nous savons que tout dépend des bons employés que nous engageons. Nous sommes tous motivés et passionnés, prêts à faire une différence. Que ce soit en tant que gestionnaire de marque d'une équipe de marketing, en tant que partenaire de nos clients nationaux au détail sur l'équipe des ventes ou aux premières lignes, dans l'une des 500 boutiques de chocolats Lindt qui appartiennent à l'entreprise (partout dans le monde), nous aimons ce que nous faisons. 

Énoncé du PDG du groupe

 “Notre plus important facteur de succès était ― et sera toujours ― nos employés passionnés. Pour moi, c'est l'équipe qui vient en premier. La confiance, le respect et d'ambitieux objectifs communs et clairs sont la base des équipes gagnantes d'experts et ce, dans toute l'entreprise. Je fais la promotion d'une culture ouverte qui encourage la diversité, les opinions divergentes et qui prend des risques calculés. C'est le prérequis pour que l'entreprise réussisse : une entreprise unique que je suis très fier de diriger.”

Lindt CEO.
Lindt bunny production line.

Notre objectif mondial

Séduire le monde grâce au chocolat

Nous créons des chocolats haut de gamme et des confiseries pour le marché mondial avec passion. Nous cherchons continuellement à identifier les préférences des consommateurs et à y répondre et nous coopérons avec nos partenaires tout au long de la chaîne des valeurs pour contribuer à un avenir durable.

Énoncé du PDG du groupe

 “Notre plus important facteur de succès était ― et sera toujours ― nos employés passionnés. Pour moi, c'est l'équipe qui vient en premier. La confiance, le respect et d'ambitieux objectifs communs et clairs sont la base des équipes gagnantes d'experts et ce, dans toute l'entreprise. Je fais la promotion d'une culture ouverte qui encourage la diversité, les opinions divergentes et qui prend des risques calculés. C'est le prérequis pour que l'entreprise réussisse : une entreprise unique que je suis très fier de diriger.”

Lindt CEO.

Ce que disent nos employés

Reena S., Analyste du centre des coûts et de la conformité

Parmi les meilleurs aspects de travailler chez Lindt, il y a l'environnement sympathique et les occasions d'apprendre et de grandir. Mon emploi est en constante évolution et il me permet de me développer.”

Lucy H., Gestionnaire principale de catégorie

J'étais attirée vers Lindt en raison de leur marque et de la philosophie de l'entreprise. J'ai vraiment aimé leur objectif clair de faire en sorte que les gens se sentent appréciés. Les employés ici sont extraordinaires. C'est un environnement dans lequel on peut grandir et se développer et bien sûr, on est entourés de chocolat!

Serafin S., Superviseur de production

Quand on travaille chez Lindt, on obtient vraiment toute l'aide dont on a besoin. Aucune demande n'est rejetée. On a beaucoup de soutien de la part des collègues.”

Steve V., Qualité

Je pense que la façon de travailler et de rassembler les gens est unique, en comparaison aux autres endroits où j'ai travaillé. Ça semble vrai et naturel, il y a une ambiance de ‘rassemblons tout le monde et on trouvera la solution’ et ça fonctionne bien pour nous.” 

Travailler chez Lindt

Carrières au détail

Parcourez nos postes de détail disponibles et joignez-vous à la famille Lindt.

Carrières au siège social

Parcourez nos postes disponibles au siège social et joignez-vous à la famille Lindt.

Ce que l'on offre

Employees with the Lindt bunny.

Avantages sociaux

Nous sommes une entreprise qui réussit, avec l'ambiance d'une famille et une foule d'opportunités de croître, tant dans vos carrières que de façon personnelle. Nous sommes continuellement en expansion et sommes en mesure de vous offrir des expériences internationales. Tous nos employés, à chaque emplacement, profitent des meilleurs avantages sociaux, conformément à leur marché local. Et n'oubliez pas qu'il y a du chocolat en quantité!

Emplacement

Lindt a une portée globale, mais l'entreprise est fondamentalement locale. Nous avons des boutiques de détail et des bureaux dans presque toutes les grandes villes et capitales du monde, alors que nos usines de production se trouvent un peu à l'extérieur des grandes villes. Chaque emplacement offre les avantages sociaux complets. 

Chaque bureau, boutique et usine possède sa propre atmosphère, reflétant la région, tout en restant connecté au réseau mondial. 

Parcourez nos postes disponibles et la carte du monde pour voir où l'on se trouve. 

Nous Trouver
Lindt headquarters.

Témoignages

Andrea R., Gérante de marque associée

"Je me suis joint à Lindt & Sprüngli en tant que stagiaire en marketing international à l'automne 2017. Le programme m'a donné l'occasion de travailler en Italie, en Suisse et en Chine, pendant 6 mois à chaque endroit. Cette expérience m'a non seulement permis d'élargir mon horizon personnel et professionnel, mais elle m'a encore plus permis de rencontrer des gens passionnés, ambitieux et vraiment sympathiques, partout dans le monde. Ce que j'aime de Lindt est sa culture de ‘on est tous dans le même bateau’ et que chaque personne fait de son mieux. Après avoir réussi mon programme d'études supérieures, j'ai accepté le poste de directrice adjointe de marque pour les chocolats en boîtes chez Lindt USA. Je suis très excitée de cette nouvelle opportunité!"

Lorenzo, Maître Chocolatier et directeur des grands comptes

"Je travaille chez Lindt depuis 2015. J'ai commencé en tant que Maître Chocolatier dans le département de Quality Research and Development, en m'occupant principalement de l'innovation de nouveaux produits. En 2019, j'ai commencé un nouveau poste en tant que Directeur de comptes principaux et j'ai eu l'occasion de découvrir une branche de l'entreprise qui m'avait toujours fasciné. J'ai choisi Lindt car c'est une entreprise solide et sérieuse et principalement parce qu'on y travaille le chocolat. J'adore travailler chez Lindt parce que je peux faire partie d'une marque prestigieuse et faire une différence dans la création d'excellents produits."

Lukas S., Chef de la planification de production

"J'ai rejoint Lindt & Sprüngli en 2010 en tant que planificateur des matériaux d'emballage dans le département Material & Production Coordination (MPK). Un an plus tard, je travaillais déjà en tant que planificateur de la production pour la division des figurines creuses. Entre 2013 et 2014, j'ai accepté le poste de Directeur adjoint du département, tout en dirigeant AVH Bau ou Co-Packing en tant que planificateur de production. Grâce à d'autres formations, je suis maintenant le Chef du département MPK.”

Ronald G., Analyste

"Lindt m'a permis d'améliorer ma carrière grâce à de nombreux postes. J'ai commencé en tant que marchandiseur en Floride et on m'a proposé de me joindre à l'équipe des Ventes en tant qu'analyste pour l'un des plus importants détaillants de produits pharmaceutiques aux États-Unis. Lindt m'a aussi soutenu financièrement pendant l'obtention de mon MBA. En travaillant chez Lindt, mon expérience a été très enrichissante à tous les points de vue et c'est pourquoi je me sens chanceux de faire partie d'un si beau groupe de professionnels."

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite