Bulk Buying

Lindt EXCELLENCE 100% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar, 50 Grams

$4.79
Alcohol Free

Lindt EXCELLENCE 100% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar, 50 Grams

Lindt EXCELLENCE 100% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar, 50 Grams

$4.79
In stock
50g net - $9.58 / 100g
incl. 13% VAT
Experience the pure, unadulterated flavour of chocolate with the Lindt EXCELLENCE 100% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar. This smooth, velvety dark chocolate bar made with 100 percent pure cacao melts in your mouth for a surprisingly creamy finish on the palate, with rich, earthy undertones and subtle notes of citrus and red berries. From its silky shine to the crisp snap of perfectly tempered chocolate, the Lindt EXCELLENCE collection offers a decadent and full sensory chocolate experience. Since 1845, Lindt Maître Chocolatiers have brought skill and passion to producing quality Swiss chocolate. Lindt is one of the only large-scale chocolate makers in the world to oversee every step in its chocolate-making process. Through its innovative farming program, Lindt can trace every cacao bean used back to its farm of origin, ensuring that only the finest ingredients are used, and guaranteeing extraordinary chocolate flavour in every bite. Make sure to store all Lindt chocolate in a cool, dry place to ensure quality.

Tasting Notes

As the name and the cocoa percentage suggests, this is a pure, robust, yet masterfully-crafted taste experience. Despite being 100% made of cocoa, the aroma is surprisingly sweet, balanced and decadently rich with wonderful cocoa tones.

A smooth, velvety melt on your palate gives way to stunning earthy, roasted notes, powerful cocoa flavour and hints of toasted walnuts and citrus developing into red berries.

The Ristretto of the fine chocolate world, providing an intriguing, complex and intense discovery for the purists.

Aroma

Robust, roasted cocoa with toasted walnuts and citrus

Taste

Earthy, roasted with notes of citrus and red berries

From the Maitre

The pure and unadulterated flavour of cocoa. Skillfully balanced, this chocolate melts surprisingly creamy on the palate. With the earthy tones and smokiness you can almost picture the cocoa beans sun drying at the plantation. With the trademark smooth finish, this is a true celebration of fine cocoa.

Pairing Notes

Various glasses of rosé paired with Lindt Excellence Chocolate

Pair Chocolate with Rosé

Various cheeses paired with Lindt Excellence Chocolate

Chocolate and Cheese Pairing 101

A bottle of merlot wine paired with Lindt Excellence 78% Chocolate

Host a Chocolate and Wine Pairing Party

Bulk Buying

Chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE à 100 % de cacao – Barre (50 g)

Prix spécial 3,35 $ Ancien prix 4,79 $
Alcohol Free

Chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE à 100 % de cacao – Barre (50 g)

Chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE à 100 % de cacao – Barre (50 g)

4,79 $ 3,35 $
En stock
50g net - 6,70 $ / 100g
incl. 13% VAT
Découvrez la véritable saveur du chocolat dans toute sa pureté grâce à la barre de chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE à 100 % de cacao. Cette barre de chocolat noir onctueuse et veloutée à 100 % de cacao fond dans la bouche et se caractérise par une finale crémeuse, des notes riches et terreuses, et un arôme subtil d’agrumes et de fruits rouges. Chaque chocolat de la collection EXCELLENCE offre une expérience décadente et sensorielle, du fini éclatant de la barre parfaitement tempérée au claquement sec qu’elle émet quand on la casse. Depuis 1845, les Maîtres Chocolatiers Lindt se dévouent à la confection de chocolats suisses de qualité grâce à leur passion et à leur talent. Lindt est l’un des seuls fabricants de chocolat de grande envergure au monde à superviser chaque étape du processus de fabrication du chocolat. Grâce à son programme d’agriculture innovant, Lindt peut retracer chaque fève de cacao jusqu’à sa ferme d’origine, ce qui permet d’utiliser seulement les meilleurs ingrédients pour garantir un goût de chocolat extraordinaire à chaque bouchée. Conservez le chocolat Lindt dans un endroit frais et sec pour garantir sa qualité.

Notes de dégustation

Comme le nom et le pourcentage l'indiquent, ce chocolat offre une expérience gustative pure et solide, tout en étant parfaitement bien conçue. Malgré son pourcentage fait à 100 % de cacao, son arôme est surprenamment doux, équilibré et d'une richesse décadente avec de merveilleux tons de cacao.

Un fondant doux et velouté sur le palais qui cède le pas à de surprenantes notes terreuses et grillées, un puissant goût de cacao et un soupçon de noix grillées, ainsi que des agrumes qui ouvrent la voie aux baies rouges.

Le ristretto du monde du chocolat fin, offrant aux puristes la chance de faire une découverte intrigante, complexe et intense.

Arôme

Un cacao grillé robuste et des noix grillées avec des agrumes

Goût

Terreux, grillé avec des notes d'agrumes et de baies rouges

Notes du Maître

Le côté pur et non transformé du goût du cacao. Parfaitement équilibré, ce chocolat fond de façon surprenamment crémeuse sur le palais. Avec les tons de terre et de fumée, vous pouvez presque imaginer les fèves de cacao sécher au soleil. Grâce à son fini caractéristiquement doux, c'est une véritable célébration du cacao de qualité.

Accords

Différents verres de rosé accompagnés de chocolat Lindt Excellence

Harmonise chocolat et rosé

Différents fromages accompagnés de chocolat Lindt Excellence

Accord fromages et chocolats

Bouteille de vin associée au chocolat Lindt Excellence 78%

Recevez avec des accords vins et chocolats