Bulk Buying

Lindt EXCELLENCE 70% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar, 100g

$4.79
Alcohol Free

Lindt EXCELLENCE 70% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar, 100g

Lindt EXCELLENCE 70% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar, 100g

$4.79
In stock
100g net - $4.79 / 100g
incl. 13% VAT
Experience the perfect balance between sweetness and intensity with the Lindt EXCELLENCE 70% Cacao Dark Chocolate Bar. Made with 70 percent cacao, this full-bodied dark chocolate bar lingers on the palate with fruity notes of dry cherry, orange, and a hint of vanilla. From its silky shine to the crisp snap of perfectly tempered chocolate, the Lindt EXCELLENCE collection offers a decadent and full sensory chocolate experience. Since 1845, Lindt Maître Chocolatiers have brought skill and passion to producing quality Swiss chocolate. Lindt is one of the only large-scale chocolate makers in the world to oversee every step in its chocolate-making process. Through its innovative farming program, Lindt can trace every cacao bean used back to its farm of origin, ensuring that only the finest ingredients are used, and guaranteeing extraordinary chocolate flavour in every bite. Make sure to store all Lindt chocolate in a cool, dry place to ensure quality.

Tasting Notes

Our bestseller, Lindt EXCELLENCE 70% Cocoa is the perfect balance between sweet and bitter. With whole vanilla beans and hints of red fruit and dry cherry, this full-bodied dark chocolate has a distinguished flavour that lingers on the palate.

The first EXCELLENCE chocolate recipe Lindt created (and to this day the most loved) can be enjoyed on its own or paired with fine wine, tea or coffee.

The perfect balance between sweetness and cocoa intensity.

Aroma

Robust cocoa notes, red berries and vanilla

Taste

Full-bodied, balanced with fruity notes

From the Maitre

The classic and ultimate dark chocolate. True chocolate indulgence for dark chocolate lovers celebrating the flavours of the finest cocoa. This chocolate is a stunning option for all your baking and cooking projects and will provide a luxurious chocolate flavour to your recipes.

Pairing Notes

Various glasses of rosé paired with Lindt Excellence Chocolate

Pair Chocolate with Rosé

Various cheeses paired with Lindt Excellence Chocolate

Chocolate and Cheese Pairing 101

A bottle of merlot wine paired with Lindt Excellence 78% Chocolate

Host a Chocolate and Wine Pairing Party

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite

Bulk Buying

Chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE 70 % de cacao – Barre (100 g)

4,79 $
Alcohol Free

Chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE 70 % de cacao – Barre (100 g)

Chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE 70 % de cacao – Barre (100 g)

4,79 $
En stock
100g net - 4,79 $ / 100g
incl. 13% VAT
Trouvez l’équilibre parfait de l’intensité avec une touche sucrée grâce à la barre de chocolat noir Lindt EXCELLENCE à 70 % de cacao. Cette barre de chocolat noir corsé à 70 % de cacao offre une saveur qui s’attarde en bouche, aux notes fruitées de cerise séchée et d’orange, et d’un soupçon de vanille. Chaque chocolat de la collection EXCELLENCE offre une expérience décadente et sensorielle, du fini éclatant de la barre parfaitement tempérée au claquement sec qu’elle émet quand on la casse. Depuis 1845, les Maîtres Chocolatiers Lindt se dévouent à la confection de chocolats suisses de qualité grâce à leur passion et à leur talent. Lindt est l’un des seuls fabricants de chocolat de grande envergure au monde à superviser chaque étape du processus de fabrication du chocolat. Grâce à son programme d’agriculture innovant, Lindt peut retracer chaque fève de cacao jusqu’à sa ferme d’origine, ce qui permet d’utiliser seulement les meilleurs ingrédients pour garantir un goût de chocolat extraordinaire à chaque bouchée. Conservez le chocolat Lindt dans un endroit frais et sec pour garantir sa qualité.

Notes de dégustation

Notre meilleur vendeur, le chocolat Lindt EXCELLENCE à 70 % de cacao est l'équilibre parfait entre le sucré et l'amer. Fait avec des fèves complètes de vanille et des soupçons de fruit rouge et de cerise séchée, ce chocolat noir corsé a un goût exceptionnel qui persiste en bouche.

La première recette de chocolat EXCELLENCE de Lindt créée (et encore la plus aimée) peut être dégustée seule ou en accompagnement d'un bon vin, de thé ou de café.

L'équilibre parfait entre le côté sucré et l'intensité du cacao.

Arôme

Notes robustes de cacao, de baies rouges et de vanille

Goût

Corsé, équilibré, notes fruitées

Notes du Maître

Le summum du chocolat noir classique. Un véritable plaisir chocolaté pour les amateurs de chocolat noir qui célèbrent les saveurs du meilleur cacao. Ce chocolat est une option surprenante pour tous vos projets de pâtisserie et de cuisson et il donnera un goût somptueux de chocolat à toutes vos recettes.

Accords

Différents verres de rosé accompagnés de chocolat Lindt Excellence

Harmonise chocolat et rosé

Différents fromages accompagnés de chocolat Lindt Excellence

Accord fromages et chocolats

Bouteille de vin associée au chocolat Lindt Excellence 78%

Recevez avec des accords vins et chocolats

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite