LINDOR Favourites Gift Box, 1.2kg

Special Price $52.00 Regular Price $65.00
LINDOR Favourites Gift Box, 1.2kg

LINDOR Favourites Gift Box, 1.2kg

$65.00 $52.00

Spread a little joy with our LINDOR Favourites Gift Box, perfect for every occasion!

Say thank you, celebrate a small win, or simply brighten someone's day with the delightful taste of LINDOR truffles. This ready-to-gift box, adorned with a red ribbon, is bursting with an assortment of our signature LINDOR truffles in a range of flavours including: Milk Chocolate, Dark Chocolate, White Chocolate, Hazelnut, and Caramel Sea Salt.

Each irresistibly smooth, melt-in-your-mouth truffle is crafted by our Lindt Maîtres Chocolatiers using the finest ingredients, ensuring a luxurious and smooth chocolate experience. Order your ready-to-gift LINDOR Favourites Gift Box today and make sharing the joy of chocolate effortless.

 

Please note: Gift Box contains 100 truffles, and the quantity per flavour may vary.

5-Flavour Mix (25 Truffles)

5-Flavour Mix (25 Truffles)

Nutrition Facts:

Per 1 ball (13 g)
Energy (kJ) 80
Protein(g) 1
Fat(g) 6
- Saturated(g) 4.5
Carbohydrate(g) 6
- Sugars(g) 5
Sodium 25 mg

Ingredients:

Sugars (sugar, barley malt extract) • Milk ingredients • Cocoa butter • Coconut oil • Cocoa mass • Hazelnuts  • Palm kernel oil • Soy lecithin • Caramel paste (sugar, cocoa butter, cream powder, salt, soy lecithin) • Sea salt (Fleur de sel) • Artificial flavour

May Contain: Peanuts · Other tree nuts

Mix of Milk, Dark, Hazelnut, Caramel Sea Salt, White LINDOR
Please keep cool and dry to preserve quality.
Window Box

Window Box

Nutrition Facts:

Red Ribbon

Red Ribbon

Nutrition Facts:

Boîte-cadeau Favoris de LINDOR, 1,2 kg

65,00 $
Boîte-cadeau Favoris de LINDOR, 1,2 kg

Boîte-cadeau Favoris de LINDOR, 1,2 kg

65,00 $

Cette boîte cadeau contient 100 truffes, et la quantité par saveur peut varier.Partagez un peu de joie avec notre boîte-cadeau Favoris de LINDOR, idéale quelle que soit l’occasion!

Dites merci, célébrez une réussite, ou faites simplement plaisir en offrant ce délicieux goût des truffes LINDOR. Cette boîte-cadeau, prête à offrir, est ornée d’un ruban rouge, et regorge d’un assortiment de nos truffes LINDOR signature, dans une variété de saveurs, incluant : chocolat au lait, chocolat noir, chocolat blanc, noisette et caramel et sel de mer.

Chaque truffe fondante et irrésistiblement lisse est façonnée par les Maîtres chocolatiers de Lindt, avec les meilleurs ingrédients, pour s’assurer d’offrir une expérience chocolatée des plus agréables. Commandez votre boîte-cadeau Favoris de LINDOR dès aujourd’hui et partagez facilement la joie du chocolat.

 

Veuillez noter : Cette boîte cadeau contient 100 truffes, et la quantité par saveur peut varier.

Mélange de 5 saveurs (25 truffes)

Mélange de 5 saveurs (25 truffes)

Nutrition Facts:

Per 1 ball (13 g)
Energy (kJ) 80
Lipides(g) 6
- saturés(g) 4.5
Glucides(g) 6
- Sucres(g) 5
Protéines(g) 1
Sodium 25 mg

Ingrédients:

Sucres (sucre, lactose, extrait de malt d’orge) · Huile de coco · Beurre de cacao · Substances laitières  · Pâte de cacao · Noisettes  • Huile de palmiste · Pȃte de caramel (sucre, beurre de cacao, crème en poudre, sel, lécithine de soja) · Sel de mer (Fleur de sel) Lécithine de soja · Arôme artificiel

Mélange de chocolat LINDOR au lait, noir, noisette, caramel et sel de mer et blanc

Peut Contenir : Arachides · Noix

Please keep cool and dry to preserve quality.
Boîte

Boîte

Nutrition Facts:

Red Ribbon

Red Ribbon

Nutrition Facts: